New Zealand Medical Teaching Awards 2021

We are pleased to announce the following nominees for the 2021 New Zealand Medical Teaching awards…

  • Dr Logan Walker
  • Dr Arthur Chiang
  • Dr Kaye Basire
  • Dr Max Anderson
  • Dr Ryan Metcalfe
  • Dr Sean MacPherson
  • Dr James Wethasinghe
  • Dr Natalie de Vries
  • Dr Tony Smith
  • Dr Martin Punter
  • Dr Logan Walker
  • Dr Florea Sorin
  • Dr Ripeka Moriarty
  • Dr Lit S Yoong
  • Dr Heramb Satoskar
  • Dr Arthur Chinag
  • Dr John Schollum
  • Dr Anuj Bhargava
  • Dr Bryan Bae
  • Dr Jessica Papali’i-Curtin
  • Dr John Lengyel
  • Dr Sarah Missen
  • Dr Tzer Yeu Tan
/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.