Pentagon Announces New Members of Defense Policy Board

U.S. Department of Defense

The Department of Defense welcomes three new members of the Defense Policy Board who completed all onboarding requirements and were sworn in today – Retired Army Brigadier General Anthony Tata, Mr.

Scott O’Grady and Ambassador Charles Glazer.

About the Defense Policy Board

The Defense Policy Board was established to provide the Secretary of Defense and the Deputy Secretary of Defense independent advice and recommendations on matters concerning defense policy through the Under Secretary of Defense for Policy (USD(P)).

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.