Two changes for Cricket Australia XI tour match

Two changes have been made to the Cricket Australia XI for next week’s tour match against India at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Tasmania’s Aaron Summers and South Australia’s Luke Robins have been added to the squad for the four-day match from 28 November to 1 December.

They replace New South Wales’ Harry Conway and South Australia’s David Grant.
Conway has been called up to the Blues’ Round 5 JLT Sheffield Shield squad, while Grant has been withdrawn due to injury.

Summers, 22, and Robins, 24, both made their List A debuts in this summer’s JLT One-Day Cup for their respective states, and are yet to debut at first-class level.

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.