Vote Now – Six Shoalhaven Towns are Finalists for NSW Tourism Town Awa

Six Shoalhaven towns including Berry, Culburra Beach, Huskisson, Kangaroo Valley, Sussex Inlet and Ulladulla have been shortlisted for the first ever NSW 2021 Top Tourism Town Awards. Shoalhaven towns will be running alongside 36 other ambitious towns across the state to take out the prestigious award of ‘top tourism town’ in two categories based on population size. The NSW Top Town Awards powered by Business NSW will showcase the value of tourism to the towns and communities across New South Wales and demonstrates the locations on-going commitment to increasing visitation to the destination.

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.