Branch closures in SA

On Monday 30 December 2019 a number of NAB branches will be closed in South Australia due to a catastrophic fire danger rating across many parts of the state.

The safety of our people and the community is our priority, which is why we have made this decision.

The list of branches that will be closed includes:

  • Clare branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Gawler branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Jamestown branch and Business Banking Centre
  • Mt Barker
  • Nuriootpa
  • Stirling
  • Strathalbyn
  • Victor Harbor

We encourage customers to use telephone banking as an alternative – 13 22 65.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank the volunteers and emergency services for their ongoing work to keep the community safe.

/Public Release. View in full here.