Christmas/New Year Library Hours – Mosman

Friday 18 December 2020 9.30am-3pm

Thursday 24 December 9.30am-3pm

Friday 25 December Christmas Day CLOSED

Saturday 26 December Boxing Day CLOSED

Sunday 27 December CLOSED

Monday 28 December CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December 9.30am-5.30pm

Wednesday 30 December 9.30am-5.30pm

Thursday 31 December 9.30am-3pm

Friday 1 January 2021 New Years Day CLOSED

Saturday 2 January 2021 11am-3pm

Sunday 3 January 2021 11am-3pm

Monday 4 January Normal Hours Resume

/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.