Home Office reappoints 3 members to Independent Family Returns Panel

The Home Office has agreed to reappoint Imogen Spencer-Chapman, Dr Anubha Sinha and Simon Torr to the Panel for a further term of 2 years. They were first appointed in September 2018 for a 3 year period.

The reappointments have been made in accordance with the Governance Code on Public Appointments.

/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.