Mobile Service Desk still on tour

Kempsey Shire Council

Kempsey Shire Council Mobile Service Desk

Council are still on the road with their Mobile Service Desk stopping in at locations around the Macleay Valley to help residents access services.

Whether you would like to pay your rates or ask our customer service staff questions about a particular project, our Mobile Service Desk will be just like visiting Council.

The Mobile Service Centre schedule for the coming weeks are:

Wednesday 19 May – Stuarts Point Foreshore (on the new stage)

Wednesday 26 May – Willawarrin Hall

Wednesday 2 June – South West Rocks (Front of the library)

Wednesday 9 June – Crescent Head (across from the Surf Club)

Wednesday 16 June Gladstone (in front of Memorial Pool on grassed area)

Wednesday 23 June – Stuarts Point Foreshore (under the new stage)

Wednesday 30 June – Bellbrook (location to be confirmed

Wednesday 7 July – South West Rocks (Front of the library)

Wednesday 14 July – Crescent Head (across from the Surf Club)

Wednesday 21 July – Gladstone (in front of Memorial Pool on grassed area)

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.