Planning Inspectorate governance

The Minister for Housing, the Right Honourable Stuart Andrew MP, has reappointed Trudi Elliott as the Chair of the Planning Inspectorate board for four years. Her term commenced on 1 April 2022 and will end on 31 March 2026.

The Minister has also extended the terms of Stephen Tetlow and Sally Dixon as Board Members for 12 months from 22 July 2022 until 21 July 2023.

/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.