PM re-appoints members of Security Vetting Appeals Panel 1 July 2019


The Prime Minister has approved the following re-appointments to the Security Vetting Appeals Panel: Mrs Helen Dearden, Mrs Philippa Hardwick, Mr Stephen Hawker CB and Mr Iain McGrory.

All four members have been re-appointed for a second and final term of four years, effective until 30 June 2023.

/Public Release. View in full here.