Latest DHHS Victoria news with live updates

Live DHHS Victoria news coverage of developments with the latest updates. Stay on top of latest DHHS Victoria news stories and find out what just happened, what is going on with DHHS Victoria. The latest real-time news updates and headlines on DHHS Victoria
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 27 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 26 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 25 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Sunday 24 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 22 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 21 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 20 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 19 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 18 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 17 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 16 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 15 October 2021
Seven-day extension to Mildura’s lockdown to curb transmision
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 14 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 13 October 2021
Lockdown restrictions in Mitchell Shire to lift tonight – 13 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 12 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 11 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 9 October 2021
Rural City of Mildura to enter seven-day lockdown tonight
Lockdown restrictions in Moorabool to lift tonight
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 7 October
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 6 October 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 5 October 2021
Lockdown restrictions in City of Latrobe to lift tonight
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Sunday 3 October
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 2 October 2021
City of Greater Shepparton to enter seven-day lockdown tonight
Moorabool Shire to enter seven-day lockdown tonight
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 30 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 29 September 2021
City of Latrobe to enter seven day lockdown tonight – Tuesday 28 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 28 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 27 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Sunday 26 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 25 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 24 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 23 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 22 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 21 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 17 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Thursday 16 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Wednesday 15 September 2021
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Tuesday 14 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Monday 13 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Sunday 12 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Saturday 11 September
Coronavirus update for Victoria – Friday 10 September