Live Orange City Council News with Latest Updates

Live Orange City Council news and developments with the latest updates. Check out current Orange City Council news stories and find out what happened, what is going on with Orange City Council. Recent news updates about Orange City Council
Work begins on Franklin Road intersection safety upgrade
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 29 May to Friday
Council awarded funding for road safety upgrades
Development Application on Exhibition – Wednesday, 27 May to Wednesday,
Development Applications Received – Monday, 18 May to Friday, 22 May 2020
Council launches new ‘COVID-19 Rebound Group’
Increased infrastructure spend aimeds at boosting COVID-19 recovery
Council to ask for community views on return of ‘bulky waste’ collection
LEP Amendment 26
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 22 May to Friday,
Steady river flows sustain Orange’s water storage
Development and Complying Development Certificate Applications Received – Monday, 11 May to Friday, 15 May 2020
Development Applications on Exhibition – Monday, 18 May to Monday,
Playgrounds, outdoor pool to re-open
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 15 May to Friday,
Council increases infrastructure spend to boost post-COVID-19 recovery
Development Applications Received – Monday, 4 May to Friday, 8 May 2020
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 8 May to Friday,
Development Applications Received – Monday, 27 April to Friday, 1 May 2020
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 4 May to Monday,
Development Application on Exhibition – Thursday, 30 April to Thursday,
Council’s Woodbank returns for winter
New one-stop-shop to streamline system for finding council contracts
Development Applications Received – Monday, 20 April to Friday, 24 April 2020
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 27 April to Monday,
Development and Complying Development Certificate Applications Received – Tuesday, 14 April to Friday
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 24 April to Friday,
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 20 April to Monday,
Work begins on Anson Street footpath lighting upgrade
Development Applications Received – Monday, 6 April to Thursday, 9 April 2020
More netball courts, new youth hub to benefit from grant funding
Council to waive commercial rents, as COVID-19 impacts economy
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 10 April to Friday,
Development Applications Received – Monday, 30 March to Friday, 3 April 2020
Online Learning Resources from NSW Museums
Creeks flowing into Suma Park Dam
Council staff keep Meals on Wheels service operating
Free parking at Ophir car park
Council welcomes food donations
Every resident must share in work of controlling COVID19: Council
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 3 April to Friday,
Work continues on projects large and small, despite COVID-19 crisis
Orange businesses encouraged to register through new online directory
Council outdoor staff getting on with job
Local playgrounds close in latest response to COVID-19 crisis
Online learning resources from Australian museums
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 30 March to Monday,
Council asks for community views on improving local flood risk