Live Orange City Council News with Latest Updates

Live Orange City Council news and developments with the latest updates. Check out current Orange City Council news stories and find out what happened, what is going on with Orange City Council. Recent news updates about Orange City Council
Footpath construction along Peisley Street begins
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 21 October to Monday, 4 November 2019
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 18 October to Friday, 1 November 2019
Development Applications Received – Tuesday, 8 October to Friday, 11 October 2019
Sydney Wars: Conflict in early colony, 1788-1817
Orange placed on international wine map once again
New plan of management adopted for Mt Canobolas SCA
Development Applications Received – Monday, 30 September to Friday, 4 October 2019
Rosedale Gardens re-zoning now on-exhibition for community comment
Work to start on new roundabout project
Stormwater, pipeline benefitting Orange’s water supply, despite drought
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 4 October to Friday, 18 October 2019
Council approves three new meeting dates
Water released from Spring Creek dam
Orange set to move to tighter water restrictions
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 30 September to Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 30 September to Monday, 14 October 2019
Council aims to engage better on local planning decisions
Historic mine backdrop for new quilting exhibition
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 27 September to Friday, 11 October 2019
Development Applications Received – Monday, 16 September to Friday, 20 September 2019
Temporary traffic lights turned on as southern feeder road makes progress
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 23 September to Monday, 7 October 2019
New turf cricket nets to be used for first time
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 20 September to Friday, 4 October 2019
Development Applications Received – Monday, 9 September to Monday, 13 September 2019
Development Application on Exhibition – Wednesday, 18 September to Wednesday, 2 October 2019
Orange City Council welcomes new residents on Australian Citizenship Day 2019
DA points to new industry for former Orange factory
New draft Community Participation plan up for comment
Latest DAs show more newcomers to Orange’s shopping precinct
Orange City Council has a new CEO
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 13 September to Friday, 11 October 2019
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 13 September to Friday, 27 September 2019
Development Applications Received – Monday, 2 September to Friday, 6 September 2019
Mountain bike trails proposal on-track for Mt Canobolas
Development Applications Received – Monday, 26 August to Friday, 30 August 2019
A CALL FOR HELP: Volunteers needed through Commonwealth Home Support Program
Neon Runners Set To Light Up Night
Impact Study Clears New Road For Construction
Nominations now open for Thunder Indigenous XI
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 2 September to Wednesday, 2 October 2019
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 30 August 2019
Funding for pipeline upgrade welcomed
‘More than just a meal’: Local heroes recognised on National Meals on Wheels Day
Planning approvals reveal future of shopping on former Myer site
Work commences on Shiralee Road upgrade
Council asking for grant applications under re-vamped events sponsorship program