Live Orange City Council News with Latest Updates

Live Orange City Council news and developments with the latest updates. Check out current Orange City Council news stories and find out what happened, what is going on with Orange City Council. Recent news updates about Orange City Council
Development and Complying Development Certificate Applications Received – Monday, 19 July to Friday, 23 July 2021
Central West council coalition wins bid to host prestigious 2022 visitor economy conference
NSW latest Covid-19 update as at 22 July
New site speciifc DCP on exhibition for comment – 185 Leeds Parade
Declaration of Orange City Council, Blayney Shire Council and Cabonne Shire Council as hotspot for Commonwealth support
COVID-19 update: Hotspots declared across Central West NSW
Hotspots declared across Central West NSW
Queensland latest coronavirus data as at 21 July
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 26 July to Monday, 23 August 2021
COVID-19 compliance operation launched after new stay-at-home orders – Western Region
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 26 July to Monday, 9 August 2021
Council responds to Orange lockdown
NSW latest Covid-19 update as at 21 July
Orange to begin 7-day COVID lockdown
Stay-at-home order for Orange, Blayney and Cabonne
Orange venues listed as ‘Close Contact’ sites
Development Applications on Exhibition – Wednesday, 21 July to Wednesday, 4 August 2021
Community celebrates as water overflows Suma Park dam wall
Development Applications Received – Monday, 12 July to Friday, 16 July 2021
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 19 July to Monday, 2 August 2021
Development Application on Exhibition – Thursday, 15 July to Thursday, 29 July 2021
Development Applications Received – Monday, 5 July to Friday, 9 July 2021
Development Applications on Exhibition – Monday, 12 July to Monday, 26 July 2021
Community forum to discuss ideas about revitalising Lords Place south
Lords Place median strip next step in Future City upgrade
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 9 July to Friday, 23 July 2021
Development Application on Exhibition – Wednesday, 7 July to Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Development Application on Exhibition – Monday, 5 July to Monday, 2 August 2021
FutureCity upgrade reaches next ‘steps’
Council looks to next steps on sports precinct
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 2 July to Friday, 16 July 2021
Authors to entertain and inspire at Orange Readers and Writers Festival
Council encourages residents to join ‘Plastic free July’ with online competition
Bloomfield trees removal application approved
Development Applications Received – Monday, 21 June to Friday, 25 June 2021
New COVID arrangements prompt changes
Orange’s combined water storage hits significant trigger point
Council expecting keen interest in Brabham trees meeting
McNamara Street businesses remain open during road closure
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 25 June to Friday, 9 July 2021
New draft planning controls for Eastside Precinct on display for community comment
More progress towards updated conservation zones
Date set for Council decision on new sports precinct trees
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday, 25 June to Friday, 23 July 2021
Indigenous artist starts next McNamara Street mural
Development Applications on Exhibition – Friday, 18 June to Friday, 2 July 2021
Future proofing underground water pipes continues Sunday
Development and Complying Development Certificate Applications Received – Monday, 7 June to Friday, 11 June 2021