U.S. President Trump Announces Presidential Delegation to Attend Inauguration of His Excellency Cyril Ramaphosa

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to attend the Inauguration of His Excellency Cyril Ramaphosa, President of the Republic of South Africa, on May 25, 2019, in Pretoria, South Africa.

The Honorable Kimberly A. Reed, President and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Export-Import Bank of the United States, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Bonnie Glick, Deputy Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development

The Honorable Andrew Olmem, Deputy Assistant to the President for Economic Policy and Deputy Director of the National Economic Council

Ms. Jessica Lapenn, Chargé d’Affaires ad interim, United States Embassy Pretoria

The Honorable Cyril Sartor, Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for African Affairs, National Security Council

/Public Release. View in full here.