Winners of Dolan Warren Awards 2021

The Dolan Warren Awards 2021 were held on Tuesday 23 June by the Australian Professional Leagues (APL).

For the first time in the history of the Johnny Warren Medal, there were double winners, with both Milos Ninkovic (Sydney FC) and Ulises Davila (Wellington Phoenix) recognised.

Michelle Heyman capped off an incredible return with the Julie Dolan Medal, adding to her win from 2009.

See a full list of winners below.

Johnny Warren Medal Winners:

Milos Ninkovic (Sydney FC)

Ulises Davila (Wellington Phoenix)

Julie Dolan Medal Winner:

Michelle Heyman (Canberra United)

A-League Coach of the Year:

Patrick Kisnorbo (Melbourne City)

Westfield W-League Coach of the Year:

Jeff Hopkins (Melbourne Victory)

A-League Referee of the Year:

Chris Beath

Westfield W-League Referee of the Year:

Rebecca Durcau

A-League Goalkeeper of the Year:

Andrew Redmayne (Sydney FC)

Mark Birighitti (Central Coast Mariners)

Westfield W-League Goalkeeper of the Year:

Teagan Micah (Melbourne City)

A-League Nike Golden Boot:

Jamie Maclaren (Melbourne City)

Westfield W-League Golden Boot:

Emily Gielnik (Brisbane Roar)

A-League Young Footballer of the Year:

Joel King (Sydney FC)

Westfield W-League Young Footballer of the Year:

Kyra Cooney-Cross (Melbourne Victory)

A-League Goal of the Year:

Andy Keogh (Perth Glory)

Westfield W-League Goal of the Year:

Lisa De Vanna (Melbourne Victory)

A-League Fair Play & Westfield W-League Fair Play Award:

Brisbane Roar FC

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.