2020 RNA Institute Postdocs

Our postdocs are members of the following labs:

The Halvorsen Lab – Jibin Punnoose and Lifeng Zhou

The Fuchs Lab – Sangeetha Selvam

The Berglund Lab – Jana Jenquin, Hannah Shorrock and Meilissa Hinman

The Sheng Lab – Song Mao, Yaning Tang and Ying Wu

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.