Annual Meeting of Canada’s federal, provincial and territorial transportation and highway safety

From: Transport Canada

The Minister of Transport, the Honourable Marc Garneau, and this year’s co-chair of the Council of Ministers Responsible for Transportation and Highway Safety, the Minister of Highways and Infrastructure for Saskatchewan, the Honourable Greg Ottenbreit, will host a joint media availability following their full-day meeting.

Media will also have the opportunity to speak with the other provincial and territorial ministers in attendance.

/Public Release. View in full here.