Bienen School hosts fourth biennial new music conference virtually on April 24

• Performers include Gramophone Award-winning Arditti Quartet

• Composers include Anna Thorvaldsdóttir, Jennifer Walshe and Katherine Young

• Contemporary Music Ensemble gives live-streamed performance

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.