Branch closures in South Australia

On Wednesday, 20 November 2019 a number of NAB branches will be closed in South Australia due to catastrophic fire danger rating across many parts of the state.

The safety of our people and the community is our priority and that is why we have made this decision.

A list of branches that will be closed includes:

  • Clare
  • Jamestown
  • Port Lincoln,
  • Strathalbyn
  • Murray Bridge (lunch only)
  • Naracoorte
  • Meningie
  • Stirling
  • Mt Barker
  • Victor Harbor

We encourage customers to use telephone banking as an alternative – 13 22 65.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank the volunteers and emergency services working to keep the community safe.

/Public Release. View in full here.