Canada supports energy efficiency projects in Saskatchewan schools

From: Environment and Climate Change Canada


The school divisions in the province that will receive funding for energy efficiency projects are:

School Divisions in Saskatchewan

1Chinook SD
2Christ the Teacher RCSSD
3Conseil des écoles fransaskoises
4Creighton SD
5Good Spirit SD
6Holy Family RCSSD
7Holy Trinity RCSSD
8Horizon SD
9Île-à-la Crosse SD
10Light of Christ RCSSD
11Living Sky SD
12Lloydminster RCSSD
13Lloydminster SD
14North East SD
15Northern Lights SD
16Northwest SD
17Prairie South SD
18Prairie Spirit SD
19Prairie Valley SD
20Prince Albert RCSSD
21Regina RCSSD
22Regina SD
23Saskatchewan Rivers SD
24Saskatoon SD
25South East Cornerstone SD
26St. Paul’s RCSSD
27Sun West SD
/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.