Global broadcast details for Third Test against New Zealand

Wherever you are in the world, you can watch our Australian men’s team in action against New Zealand.

Australia – Foxtel and Seven Network

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, India, Mauritius, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka – Sony Pictures Sports Network

Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Sudan – beIN Sports

United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland, Channel Islands, Isle of Man – BT Sport

Anguilla, Antigua, Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, The Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Sint Eustatius, Saint Martin, Sin Maarten, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Nevis, St Vincent, Surname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks & Caicos – SportsMax

Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timon, Federated States of Micronesia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Korea, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Guam – FOX Sports Asia

New Zealand – SKY Sport

South Africa – SuperSport

USA, Puerto Rico – Willow

Canada – ATN

All other countries – Cricket Network and CA Live

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.