Stars on the red carpet at 30th Radio Awards

Australia’s best-known radio stars will gather in Melbourne on Saturday night for the announcement of the winners of the 30th annual Australian Commercial Radio Awards.

What: Australian Commercial Radio Awards (ACRAs)

Date: Saturday October 20

Time: Red carpet set-up from 4.00 pm – to start at 5.00pm
Show begins at 6.00pm sharp

Place: Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (enter Pan Pacific Hotel end formally Hilton)

1 Convention Centre Place, South Wharf

PHOTOS: Red carpet photos available to download from 7.00 pm AEDT & winners’ photos after the event here.

VISION: Broadcast vision of the ACRAs Red Carpet arrivals will be available to view and download here at approx 10.30 pm AEDT and will be sent Saturday 20th via satellite ex Globecast, Sydney and 5:30 am AEDT Sunday October 21st..
The list of ACRA finalists is available here.

Celebrities scheduled for the ACRAs red carpet include:

Chris Taylor & Andrew Hansen – Hosts

  • Kennedy Molloy (Jane Kennedy & Mick Molloy) – Triple M Network
  • Grant Denyer & Ed Kavalee – 2Day FM
  • Carrie Bickmore – Hit Network
  • Smallzy – (Kent Small) NOVA Enterntainment
  • Dave Hughes & Kate Langbroek (Hughesy & Kate) – Hit Network
  • Kate, Tim & Marty (Kate Ritchie, Tim Blackwell & Marty Sheargold) – NOVA Entertainment
  • Kyle and Jackie O (Kyle Sandilands and Jackie Henderson) – KIIS
  • Melissa Doyle, Cameron Daddo, Richard Wilkins – Smoothfm
  • Erin Molan – 2GB
  • Ray Hadley – 2GB
  • Ash, Kip & Luttsy – (Ash Bradnam, Kip Wightman and David Lutteral) – Nova 106.9
  • Jonesy & Amanda (Brendan Jones & Amanda Keller) – WSFM
  • Ben Fordham – 2GB
  • Neil Mitchell – 3AW
  • Steve Price – Triple M Townsville
  • Christian O’Connell – Gold 104.3
  • Jase & PJ (Jase Hawkins & PJ Harding) – KIIS 101.1
  • Michelle Payne – Melbourne Cup winning jockey will present the sports awards.
  • Conrad Sewell – performer
  • Amy Shark – performer
  • Vera Blue – performer
  • Cyrus – performer

/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.