Three Nominations Sent to Senate 17 September

Allen Dickerson, of the District of Columbia, to be a Member of the Federal Election Commission for a term expiring April 30, 2025, vice Caroline C. Hunter, resigned.

Michael Rigas, of Massachusetts, to be Deputy Director for Management, Office of Management and Budget, vice Margaret Weichert, resigned.

Nathan A. Simington, of Virginia, to be a Member of the Federal Communications Commission for a term of five years from July 1, 2019, vice Michael P. O’Rielly, term expired.

/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.