Three Nominations Sent to Senate

J. Brett Blanton, of Virginia, to be Architect of the Capitol for the term of ten years, vice Stephen T. Ayers.

Finch Fulton, of Alabama, to be an Assistant Secretary of Transportation, vice Carlos A. Monje, Jr.

James E. McPherson, of Virginia, to be Under Secretary of the Army, vice Ryan McCarthy, resigned.

/Public Release. View in full here.