Ballot draw determines order for upcoming by-election

Kempsey Shire Council

the ballot draw for the upcoming by-election

The ballot draw for the Kempsey Shire Council local government by-election determining the order candidates will appear on the voting paper took place at 10am on Thursday 30 June 2022 at the Kempsey Returning Officer’s Office.

The order of candidates, as drawn, for Councillor(s) and Groups is:

A – Group 3 B – Group 1C – Group 3Ungrouped

Arthur Bain

Simon Fergusson

Dean Saul

Noel Selby

Dianne Nolan

Joshua Freeman

Scott Butterfield

Kerri Riddington

Caroline George

Daniel Freeman

Michael Vella

Alexandra Wyatt

Graeme Carrad

Margaret Moir

George Thring

Troy Irwin

Andrew Evans

Bruce Raeburn

Stephen McNamara

Kinne Ring

Anthony Patterson

/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.