Baylor College of Medicine appoints new board members

Six new members recently were appointed to the Baylor College of Medicine Board of Trustees – Vijay Goradia, Dr. Austin King, Frank Liu, Brooks McGee, Christopher Sarofim and Gail Stewart.

“We are thrilled to welcome these six new trustees. They all have made important contributions to their fields and to the community, and now we look forward to their valuable and diverse perspectives across Baylor’s mission areas of healthcare, research, education and community outreach,” said Dr. Paul Klotman, Baylor College of Medicine president, CEO and executive dean.

/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.