DCMS ministerial team confirmed

DCMS Ministerial team Feb 2020

The Rt Hon Oliver Dowden CBE MP, Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport.

The Secretary of State has overall responsibility for strategy and policy across the department and management of Brexit for the department.

Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport and Office for Civil Society

Caroline Dinenage MP, Minister of State for Digital and Culture:

  • Online Harms and Security
  • Digital and Tech Policy including Digital Skills
  • Creative Industries
  • Arts and Libraries
  • Museums and Cultural Property
  • Festival of Britain

John Whittingdale OBE MP, Minister of State

/Public Release. View in full here.