How to watch Hyundai A-League 2020 Finals Series

The long wait is over! All six teams have been confirmed and we’re set for a thrilling week of action for this year’s Hyundai A-League 2020 Finals Series.

It all gets underway this weekend with two blockbuster Elimination Finals, starting with Saturday’s clash between Wellington Phoenix and Perth Glory.

Western United FC have done an amazing job to make the finals in their debut season and get a shot at Brisbane Roar on Sunday, before a mouth-watering Semi Final double header on Wednesday night.

That’s when Premiers Sydney FC and Melbourne City will be in action as they take on the winners of the Elimination Finals for a place in this season’s decider on Sunday, August 30.

With so much fantastic football to sink our teeth into, here’s how you can keep on top of all the action.

PREVIEW: Elimination Final 1 – Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory

PREVIEW: Elimination Final 2 – Brisbane Roar v Western United FC

LFWWS final

Elimination Final 1

Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory

When: Saturday, August 22

Kick-off: 5pm AEST

Venue: Bankwest Stadium

Broadcast: FOX Sports 507

/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.