States, Territories and New Zealand Elections Nominations open

Fellows are invited to nominate for election for vacant positions on their State or Territory Committees and New Zealand National Board.

This year ACT, NSW, NT, New Zealand, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and WA all have vacancies.

Nominations are now open and will close on Monday 22 March 2021 AEDT at 5pm.

/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.