States, Territories and New Zealand elections now open

RACS would like to thank all Fellows who nominated for their State or Territory Committees and the Aotearoa New Zealand National Committee (formerly the New Zealand National Board) elections.

Electronic voting is now open for elections in ACT, NSW, Queensland, Victoria and Western Australia. Fellows in these areas will have been sent an email on 26 March from their State Manager with a link to the ballot. Voting closes at 5.00pm AEST on Monday 12 April 2021.

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization/author(s)and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.