Live Orange City Council News with Latest Updates | Page 7

Live Orange City Council news and developments with the latest updates. Check out current Orange City Council news stories and find out what happened, what is going on with Orange City Council. Recent news updates about Orange City Council
Proposed Forbes Road units up for community comment
Development Application on Exhibition – Friday 10 May 2019 to Friday 24 May
Development Applications Received – Monday, 29 April to Friday, 3 May 2019
Operation Art brings children’s art to children in hospitals
Council confirms resignation of General Manager
Development Applications Received – Monday, 23 April to Friday
Proposed equine precinct re-zoning up for community comment
Extend weekend in Orange
Development Applications on Exhibition – 2 May 2019
Wentworth Lane to close temporarily, as roundabout project reaches final stages
Tree cleaning crews kicks off annual Autumn challenge
Development Applications Received – Monday, 15 April to Friday, 19 April 2019
Development Applications Received – Monday, 8 April to Friday, 12 April 2019
Macquarie Pipeline and storm water harvesting systems add two months’ supply
Easter dining and cellar doors opening times
Have one last bite from Paddock to Plate
Development Applications Received – Monday, 1 April to Friday, 5 April 2019
Council embarks on Local Housing Strategy
Brighter future for unwanted kittens
Roundabout construction reaches milestone
Festival for youth kicks off this week
Residents asked to plan ahead as city moves to tighter water restrictions