Three Nominations Sent to Senate 7 August

Charles W. Cook, Jr., of Mississippi, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Tennessee Valley Authority for a term expiring May 18, 2025, vice Richard Capel Howorth, term expired.

Michael J. Finkel, of New Jersey, to be a Director of the Securities Investor Protection Corporation for a term expiring December 31, 2022, vice Gregory Karawan, term expired.

Jonathan Moak, of Virginia, to be an Assistant Secretary of the Army, vice John E. Whitley.

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.