Updated Harvey Norman All Stars teams

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles player Zac Saddler has been added to the Indigenous All Stars team ahead of the Harvey Norman All Stars in Townsville on February 20.

Saddler will join the squad following the withdrawal of Wade Graham.

Wests Tigers player Zane Musgrove will be added to the Maori All Stars squad following the withdrawal of Kevin Proctor.

The updated Harvey Norman All Stars men’s team are as below:

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

  • Latrell Mitchell South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • Blake Ferguson Parramatta Eels
  • Jack Wighton Canberra Raiders
  • Jesse Ramien Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • Josh Addo Carr Melbourne Storm
  • Cody Walker South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • Jamal Fogarty Gold Coast Titans
  • Andrew Fifita Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • Reuben Cotter North Queensland Cowboys
  • Josh Kerr St George Illawarra Dragons
  • David Fifita Gold Coast Titans
  • Tyrell Fuimaono St George Illawarra Dragons
  • Tyrone Peachey Gold Coast Titans
  • Alex Johnston South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • Jamayne Taunoa-Brown Warriors
  • Cade Cust Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
  • Chris Smith Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
  • Zac Saddler Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
  • Josh Curran Warriors
  • Brian Kelly Gold Coast Titans

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars (Men)

  • Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad Canberra Raiders
  • Dallin Watene-Zelezniak Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
  • Joseph Manu Sydney Roosters
  • Dylan Walker Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
  • Reimis Smith Melbourne Storm
  • Jarome Luai Penrith Panthers
  • Jahrome Hughes Melbourne Storm
  • Jesse Bromwich Melbourne Storm
  • Brandon Smith Melbourne Storm
  • James Fisher-Harris Penrith Panthers
  • Briton Nikora Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • Kenneath Bromwich Melbourne Storm
  • Joseph Tapine Canberra Raiders
  • Jeremy Marshall-King Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
  • Zane Musgrove Wests Tigers
  • Nelson Asofa-Solomona Melbourne Storm
  • Jordan Riki Brisbane Broncos
  • Patrick Herbert Gold Coast Titans
  • Bailey Simonsson Canberra Raiders
  • Benji Marshall South Sydney Rabbitohs

Coach: David Kidwell

Tickets are available from just $25 for Adults and $50 for families from nrl.com/tickets.

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and digital platforms 9Now and Kayo Sports into Australia.

The 2021 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the Queensland Government, through their tourism agency, Tourism and Events Queensland, along with Stadiums Queensland.

/NRL Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.