Match Official Appointments: Isuzu UTE A-League Men 2021/22 9 December

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Isuzu UTE A-League Men matchweek four fixtures.

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Melbourne City vs. Perth Glory

AAMI Park, Melbourne – 7.45pm AEDT

Referee: Ben Abraham Assistants: George Lakrindis & Andrew Meimarakis Fourth Official: Lachlan Keevers VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

Friday, 10 December 2021

Newcastle Jets vs. Wellington Phoenix

McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle – 7.45pm AEDT

Referee: Lachlan Keevers Assistants: Lance Greenshields & Kearney Robinson Fourth Official: Kurt Ams VAR: Kate Jacewicz

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Western United vs. Brisbane Roar

GMHBA Stadium, Geelong – 5.05pm AEDT

Referee: Jonathan Barreiro Assistants: Owen Goldrick & Daniel Ilievski Fourth Official: Adam Bavcar VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Western Sydney Wanderers vs. Macarthur FC

CommBank Stadium, Parramatta – 7.45pm AEDT

Referee: Chris Beath Assistants: Anton Shchetinin & Ashley Beecham Fourth Official: Stephen Lucas VAR: Kate Jacewicz

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Adelaide United vs. Melbourne Victory

Coopers Stadium, Adelaide – 7.15pm local (7.45pm AEDT)

Referee: Adam Kersey Assistants: Andrew Lindsay & David Walsh Fourth Official: Jack Morgan VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Central Coast Mariners vs. Sydney FC

Central Coast Stadium, Gosford – 6.15pm AEDT

Referee: Tim Danaskos Assistants: Nathan MacDonald & Ryan Gallagher Fourth Official: Ben Abraham VAR: Chris Beath

/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.