Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 13 January

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Liberty A-League Women fixtures this weekend.

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Adelaide United FC vs. Melbourne City FC

Coopers Stadium, Adelaide – 5.35pm (local); 5.05pm AEDT

Referee: Georgia Ghirardello Assistants: Paula Orlandi & Claire Green Fourth Official: Daniel Cook

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Sydney FC vs. Canberra United

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah – 5.05pm AEDT

Referee: Isabella Blaess Assistants: Emma Kocbek & Maddy Allum Fourth Official: Bec Mackie

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Wellington Phoenix FC vs. Brisbane Roar FC

WIN Stadium, Wollongong – 4.05pm AEDT

Referee: Bec Mackie Assistants: Lauren Hargrave & Delfina Dimoski Fourth Official: Mikayla Ryan

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs. Melbourne Victory FC

CommBank Stadium, Parramatta – 4.05pm AEDT

Referee: Rachel Mitchenson Assistants: Anastasia Filacouridis & Amber Morris Fourth Official:Georgia Ghirardello

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Newcastle Jets FC vs. Perth Glory FC

No.2 Sportsground, Newcastle – 6.15pm AEDT

Referee: Caitlin Williams Assistants: Avrol Beecham & Maggie Price Fourth Official: Isabella Blaess

/Public Release. This material from the originating organization/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the author(s).View in full here.