Canada supports energy efficiency projects in Manitoba schools

From: Environment and Climate Change Canada


The school divisions in the province that will receive funding for energy efficiency projects are:

School Divisions in Manitoba

1Beautiful Plains SD
2Border Land SD
3Brandon SD
4The Franco-Manitoban SD
5Evergreen SD
6Flin Flon SD
7Fort la Bosse
8Garden Valley SD
9Hanover SD
10Interlake SD
11Kelsey SD
12Lakeshore SD
13Lord Selkirk SD
14Louis Riel SD
15Mountain View SD
16Park West SD
17Pembina Trails SD
18Pine Creek SD
19Portage la Prairie
20Prairie Rose SD
21Prairie Spirit SD
22Red River Valley SD
23River East Transcona
24Rolling River
25School District of Mystery Lake
26Seine River SD
27Seven Oaks SD
28Southwest Horizon SD
29 St. James – Assiniboia
30Sunrise SD
31 Swan Valley SD
32 Turtle Mountain
33Turtle River SD
34Western SD
35Winnipeg SD
/Public Release. The material in this public release comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.