U.S. President Trump Announces Presidential Delegation to 74th Session of United Nations General Assembly

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced a Presidential Delegation to the Seventy-Fourth Session of the General Assembly of the United Nations.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Cathy McMorris Rodgers of Washington

The Honorable Barbara Lee of California

John Giordano of Pennsylvania

Dorothy Gray of Virginia

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.