Sustainability award – Mosman

Mosman Council’s Environment Education Officer Loani Tierney has been awarded the prestigious 2020 Louise Petchell Memorial Award for Individual Sustainability.

Loani has worked with Mosman Council for 10 years, during which she has been instrumental in the delivery of a range of environmental projects. Mosman Mayor Carolyn Corrigan was joined by Local Government NSW president Cr Linda Scott who formally presented the award during November’s Mosman Council meeting.

/Public Release. This material comes from the originating organization and may be of a point-in-time nature, edited for clarity, style and length. View in full here.